Live Feed
Orchestra of Opera North
All Events

07 April

Orchestra of Opera North


Music by John Adams, Gershwin and Bernstein


Concert Begins at 7.30pm
**General sale: Saturday 19 August**
Booking for new subscribers: Monday 17 July
Orchestra of Opera North
Dalia Stasevska – conductor
Sofya Gulyak – piano (Winner, Leeds International Piano Competition 2009)
John Adams – The Chairman Dances Listen
Gershwin – Rhapsody in Blue Listen
Bernstein – Symphonic Dances: West Side Story Listen
“To achieve great things, two things are needed; a plan, and not quite enough time” Bernstein